The Last WORD

14 Dec

Max sat at my feet - watching my writer's block

I *heart* this teapot from 'house to home'

Well, for tonight anyway.

Apologies for my rather sever lack of blogging lately – I’m not sure if it’s because I’ve been ill or generally a bit down and out, but suffice it to say I’ve tried to make up for it tonight!

And, To be perfectly honest with you, dear readers, I’ve also been lacking in inspiration too – but alas, I suppose that’s what a week in your favourite old trackies accessorised with tissues in all your pockets / sleeves / anywhere you can tuck them will do you.

Not to worry, my Prada reading glasses are on, my hair is firmly up, there is a pot of tea waiting and Max (my mini labradoodle) is tucked firmly underneath my feet – which can only mean one thing – I’m on the road to recovery after all.

Thanks for bearing with me Stylette’s.

KLW x

 

One Response to “The Last WORD”

  1. Coco December 15, 2010 at 5:30 pm #

    Max looks adorable! x

Leave a comment