PICK OF THE DAY

11 Mar
 
You know the type of clothes which are just pure Love-at-first-sight? Well the above, is one of them.

Everyone has personal “bug bears” about clothes — for isntance, since I dyed my hair dark, I really can’t wear black as it totally washes me out. No, seriously – check out the picture of me and one of my dearest friends, Lo, below – it actually looks as though we’ve gone to a fancy dress party and I’ve gone as Casper the Friendly Ghost, brilliant.

Unfortunately for me, I love LOVE love Black dresses (er, who doesn’t?!) so, I’ve had quite the dilemma in trying to find a solution of what to wear with my LBDs. This gorgeous Ivory kimono looks super dressy and not only will it be perfect to balance out my hair colour / dress dilemma, it’ll be gorgeous over the top of black skinnies and the like in order to smarten them up.

Get yours at www.yayer.co.uk (@YAYER on Twitter). Also, fellow bloggers check out the competition they are currently running by e-mailing them, info@yayer.co.uk

KLW x

Leave a Reply

