SCOTT Is A Big Old MEANIE to KIM K.

29 Jan

I was pondering a hilarious play on the surname ‘disick’ to put in the headline for this story – but alas, I refrained. Now, I don’t like Scott Disick – why one of the Kardashian sisters who isn’t Kim [don’t pretend that’s not how you identify them] elected to have a baby with this cretin, I’ll never know.

Anyway, across the pond, Kim Kardashian made quite the appearance when she turned out in a typically-Kim dress for The Late Show with David Letterman – Her charming brother-in-law, Scott Disick recently stood in for Kelly Osbourne on Fashion Police and had the following to say about Kim’s low-cut sheer dress;

“Kim’s thing – it’s a little crazy having nothing in the middle. It would be like if I came out in my suit and had my crotch open – it’s a little weird.”

Yeah, Scott, that’s the same….HA.

He’s got a point though, that dress is ugly.Sorry, but I just can’t get on board with it.

Oh and Kim – I didn’t catch the show, but judging by that picture, I would lay off the botox if I were you, you’re fast starting to look like Cher.

KLW x

 

 

Leave a Reply

