What’s HAT I Hear You SAY?

10 Jan

I know what you’re thinking – that I’ve given up my Summer’s resolution before it’s begun and that’s why there’s no hat featuring in this outfit build…. Well – and this is something I never get to say – you thought wrong dear readers! Ideally, I want a hat like Samantha in Sex & The City* to go with this outfit build… But I have yet to find a ginormous hat to eat guacamole and hide under.

In the meantime, this outfit remains hatless …. *pause to wipe tears away*, but don’t worry, my Winter denial is prevailing, and I’m posting looks that are in no way winter weather appropriate.

Sorry about that…

KLW x

Dress: H&M
Necklace & Earrings: TopShop
Shoes: ASOS

*Interesting Fact: That hat was found by some of Patricia Field’s researchers who were looking in thrift stores for the SATC wardrobe, it took a hefty bit of restoration  but made it to the final cut!

Leave a Reply

