H&M Dreams…

14 Nov

For me, it’s always tough to call who my favourite member of the high-street fashion stores are – TopShop, River Island, Miss Selfridge, the choice is endless, but there’s one place I can walk in to and guarantee I will walk out with a shopping bad with something in – from a dress for Saturday night, smart shorts for work or a pick-me-up accessory. My one-stop shop as I’ve fondly dubbed it in previous blog posts, H&M and since they’ve gone online I just can’t get enough. Check out a few of my favourite pieces in this post…

Leave a Reply

